Christening New Picnic Table

So, earlier this week I bought a picnic table kit from Lowe’s which was a project in itself. Heading to a viewing for a friend/softball scorekeeping legend, I stopped to buy one since it was on sale. So, there I was in dress pants, shirt, etc loading up this heavy table in a box and not an associate around to help me get it off the shelf. There was an associate in the parking lot that just watched me load it into my Blazer. Thanks douche.

Anyways, after building this very knotty table, we invited some friends over for a little cookout. Burgers, sausage, grilled veggies, and a big bottle of rum. Good times.

Now my body is feeling the effects of all the rum today. A nice little gurgling going on in my insides.

Leave a Reply

