Upcoming Disc Golf Tournaments

It’s time to start stepping up my tournament play in the world of disc golf. It’s been a few months since my last paid event which was the 2007 Lehigh Valley Ice Bowl. The next few will be:

Great Eastern AM Cup on June 9th at Tyler State Park (WON’T BE ATTENDING!!)

2nd Annual Soltisice Cup on June 22nd at Hickory Run and Francis E Walter Dam

Sportsfest on July 14 and 15 at Little Lehigh Parkway

Jersey Jam on August 11 at Rutgers University

I think I might break down for these events and actually play in the correct division instead of playing in advanced amateurs in hopes I can put two good rouns together. I would like to get my first tourney win…no matter what division it is.

Leave a Reply

